Matthew Hill Furniture
Reviews

Reviews

Our Positive Reviews

We as a business take tremendous pride in our positive reviews. They serve as an accurate representation of our dedication to customer satisfaction and quality work. Our reputation is invaluable to us and is playing a pivotal role in our growth and success.

Ian Barber
Ian Barber
15 August 2023
Matt worked on a bespoke upstairs landing project, building a new airing cupboard and crafting new bespoke bedroom wardrobe doors. All the work was completed on time to perfection
Jo Boxer
Jo Boxer
31 July 2023
Matt and his brother Daniel made up bookshelves, drawer units and worktop to my builder's measurements . They came on time and spent a long day installing all the furniture for my study / spare room. We discussed minor alterations and amendments that were required and they did an immaculate job , leaving the room absolutely clean. I am very happy with the finished job and found them both charming. I would have no hesitation in recommending them for bespoke carpentry work.
David Adamson
David Adamson
18 June 2023
Recommended by a friend and found both Matthew and his brother to be both professional and hard working. Delighted with the jobs he’s completed for us, especially the wood panelling in our main bedroom Would definitely recommend him for any type of carpentry work.
Stephen Brooks
Stephen Brooks
14 May 2022
Matt's work was of excellent quality, and he was so tidy I could hardly tell he had been working on 4 of our doors and a loft hatch! I would highly recommend him.
Tom Grist
Tom Grist
17 January 2022
Very pleased with Matt Hill Furniture. Matt did everything he promised to a very high standard. He was friendly but professional, flexible and efficient. Will use again if I need anything furniture or wood related doing.
Nikkie Basquine
Nikkie Basquine
1 November 2021
From start to finish Matt has been so professional, helpful and very easy to work with! Matt’s work is simply stunning! Matt takes great pride in his work, his attentional to detail is above and beyond and he has amazing ideas! I would not hesitate to contact Matt again for other projects and would highly recommend Matt!!
Terry Barnett McGregor
Terry Barnett McGregor
23 October 2021
Bespoke cabinets and floating shelves fitted in four alcoves in an old Victorian house with some awkward and irregular angles. Matthew was very professional and did a fantastic job - these features now routinely draw praise and complements from guests. We would highly recommend this service.
Jessica Hillcoat
Jessica Hillcoat
20 October 2021
Matthew did a fabulous job doing custom made under stair storage and a custom folding shelf in our kitchen for our awkward corner for which we have had many compliments already! Very professional and hard working. Would definitely recommend him and get him in for more in the future!
Gordon Massie
Gordon Massie
17 September 2021
Great attention to detail and service.

Thank you to all those who have already left us a positive review. Your kind words and trust in our services mean the world to us. The support has helped us expand from a one-person operation to a thriving team with modern facilities as well as bolstered our credibility and attracted new customers.

We know as well as you do of the difficulty of finding quality tradesmen. Inidviduals who will ensure quality throughout, be respectful of your home and space as well as seeing the job through to completion are hard to come by. We want to set oursleves apart, be honest and respectful of the people we work with and ultimately treat you as we would wish to be treated.

If you’ve worked with us and haven’t yet shared your experience, kindly consider leaving a review for us with the link below. You dont even have to write anything, just hit your chosen star rating and that is more than enough.

Leave a Google Review…

See the work done for these positive reviews here…